Photos


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
August 18th 2006
Published: August 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Joe on the planeJoe on the planeJoe on the plane

Joe slept almost all the time during the flights, he didn't even wake up when i put this boiling hot towel on his head, 5 mins later the stewerdess picked it off with a pair of tongs
Here are the best photos so far, (not all, battery on my camera has just ran out) we go on a safari tomorrow which includes elephant riding and rafting.

A couple of nights ago we went out on a big night and got very drunk, lots of daft things happened, like riding on the backs of bikes and motorbikes for no reason, pulling, buying jewellery, me losing joe and dave (again!) and me ditching some girl to try and find them. Later that night I did an 'adam' threw up all over my bed and kept Joe awake with my wretching. It must have been something dodgy I ate, cos I haven't been good since.

Joe is convinced I'm Tintin. According to him the way I dress, walk, look etc is Tintin. The only thing that makes me not Tintin is that I don't have a dog called Snowy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb