chiang mai blues


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
September 26th 2007
Published: September 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

As always I hope everyone is doing well

For me, back to Burma tomorrow. Wow, as often happens I have ended up over staying here in Chiang mai and will be heading back to Mae Sai tomorrow and then "Burma" the next day to extend my visa so I can come back to Thailand. I know in my last blog I said that I would probably go to Cambodia next but I am going to wait another month when the weather is a little "cooler" to go there. I hope to tour around North Esat Thailand before heading to Bangkok to take yet another course on the 11th of October. After the course I plan on heading down to the islands before going to Cambodia. After Cambodia it will be laos and Vietnam and then ....? Hopefully when I go to Burma they will allow me in the country with my camera, if not I will spend about 10 minutes there and come back to thailand to get my new Visa. Below are several links to some of my photos. if any look familiar, click to the end and work backwards through them because each gallery listed has many new photos if not all new.

CLICK HERE FOR PHOTOS FROM AROUND chiang mai



CLICK HERE FOR portraits of thailand

CLICK HERE FOR portraits of hill tribe people


CLICK HERE FOR portraits from pangmoo mueng hill tribe Thailand

cheers,

Dave

[url=http://fotosbydavid.comF O T O S B Y D A V I D




Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 23


Advertisement



Tot: 0.244s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 76; dbt: 0.0923s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb