I'm saaaaarry


Advertisement
Published: May 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ok i am so many weeks behind this now that there really isn't much point in me writing it all out. All i can say is that i had an amazing time and did so many stupid/random/idiotic/ill-advised/foolish/not thought through things that i have the cuts, bruises and "eeeech" moments.



I will give a round up when i get a chance to have a good hour and a bit to sit down and just write but i am off to go see some Tigers now and they appeal to me more than hurting my backsitting on the stupidly small chairs they have over here.....so...


Much love to you all and i hope this gave you a brief...very brief insight to what i have been doing...



Lorcan XX

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb