Teachers pets


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-East Thailand
November 30th 2012
Published: December 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Okay so I know that teachers aren't exactly supposed to have favourites, but when it comes to these two I just cant help it!!

Introducing Hugo and Long. My favourite 2 pupils ever 😊 They are two of my M1 students (year 7) and are the cutest things ever, they are both absolutely tiny and much smaller than everyone else in their class but they are also the cleverest. They are without a doubt the best in their class at English and often help me to explain things to everyone else. They are just the sweetest little boys, so polite and friendly, always saying 'Hello Teacher'.

Adorable!! I know two people who will be getting A* for sure!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0678s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb