Still no Pictures....ughhhhhhhhhh


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-East Thailand » Khon Kaen
June 2nd 2009
Published: June 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so now I've been told that my pictures still haven't come through. No more text until you see the pics so here goes..........................Let me know what happens. This is only a sampling of what I originally sent, maybe lucky for you.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Thanks BOBThanks BOB
Thanks BOB

Bob sent a bottle of Wine. Our 1st in Thailand
I miss my VWI miss my VW
I miss my VW

Coffee in Khon Kaen
Here they comeHere they come
Here they come

Every morning they come and every evening they go
No ist's not JazzerciseNo ist's not Jazzercise
No ist's not Jazzercise

Whipping them into shape!
Exercise BandsExercise Bands
Exercise Bands

Using old tire tube on left, my idea...using rubberbands on the right, Thai idea.
How many rubberbands....How many rubberbands....
How many rubberbands....

does it take to make a exercise band? New contest.


Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1208s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb