Bon Voyage Barn Ae


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand » Ubon Ratchathani
January 4th 2008
Published: January 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Big JohnBig JohnBig John

And his accomodation
So we left Barn Ae today. Well we did @ 4.30pm. For most of the day we packed and cleaned up. K and I also went to Khueng Nai as I thought I had to enrol but I don’t have to till Tuesday.

But it was sad to leave (I know after all of my complaining of boredom??) knowing that this maybe the last time I will see my grandparents (Grandpa is an amazing 92! And my grandma is 87 I think…).

But now we are revisiting the overnight train ride, 11 hours, but this time it's to Bangkok. I’m actually tired so I hope I get at least a little sleep.

Jeez the a/c is on full blast ad it’s very cold. Also, I hate the top bunks, they’re next to the lights on the roof and its so bright u cant sleep… well I cant, I have a thing with lights.. So I have to use my blanket to block out, as much light as possible and now it’s hard to see what im writing.



Mark is being too nice to me he has to be drunk…

Elycia has tonsillitis!!!! OMG! I hope ur ok now elycia but you’ll be fine, it’s curable, haha. Lucky ur mums a nurse huh?

Well I should do something to waste sum time… We have already watched as much greys as we can till the battery died, haha… only 8 hours to go…


Adios
Sophia




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Louis!Louis!
Louis!

Our resident dog
Mum and my aunty of a motorcycleMum and my aunty of a motorcycle
Mum and my aunty of a motorcycle

She's such a hypocrite :P


Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.1s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb