It was the night before Christmas


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand » Ubon Ratchathani
December 24th 2007
Published: December 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Actually, it was the day before Christmas and nobody gave a stuff because it was just another day.


So update. I still have the cold and I still have some stomach thing going on. Why am I still sick damn it! Blaa…

And to correct you, I watched 8 episodes of greys yesterday and Kristina watched 11, haha.



I am still in a bad mood. I mean really bad. I don’t want to talk about it.

So what did I do today? We walked to the big Buddha, which is being built right near the village, I took some happy snaps. When it is done, it will be coated in gold, it will be interesting to see wat it looks like.

Adios
Sophia



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The BathroomThe Bathroom
The Bathroom

so far...
My AuntyMy Aunty
My Aunty

She didnt like me taking this photo...
The BathroomThe Bathroom
The Bathroom

Dad and Locky


Tot: 0.236s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0743s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb