Koh Chang - Mae Phim Beach (near Rayong)


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand » Koh Chang
November 26th 2011
Published: November 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My September/October 2011 was a mixture of new adventures and a return to visit the Thai family that I have stayed with since I fiirst started going to Thailand. I went to Koh Chang with two Australian friends and we had a great time exploring some parts of this beautiful island. The pictures tell some of the story.

Kop khun khrap - Thank you

Sawatdee khrap - Goodbye

Pob gan mai - See you again soon

Click on the pics if you want a larger view of the photos


Additional photos below
Photos: 47, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Mae Phim BeachMae Phim Beach
Mae Phim Beach

From my room - a quiet time of year
Cape Mae PhimCape Mae Phim
Cape Mae Phim

A short walk from my hotel - I walked here everyday
Cape Mae Phim TempleCape Mae Phim Temple
Cape Mae Phim Temple

A short walk up the mountain
Mae Phim BeachMae Phim Beach
Mae Phim Beach

I will hire a kayak and go to the island next time - it was too choppy while we were there to go out to sea
Chantheburi ParkChantheburi Park
Chantheburi Park

Stopped here on the way to Koh Chang
To Koh ChangTo Koh Chang
To Koh Chang

Second largest island in Thailand
Kai Bae Beach Koh ChangKai Bae Beach Koh Chang
Kai Bae Beach Koh Chang

Seabreeze Appartments


Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb