Beaches and Water


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Ko Samet
February 21st 2007
Published: February 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone, Yeah I know I have not posted in a while, but I have been off the grid so to speak. I Have tons to pictures but no time to put them out at the moment. I will tell you that I spent the last two nights on a beachfront bunglo on the Island of Ko Samet. Very beautiful and very hot, Man oh man do I have a tan.

Miss you all very much, I have not heard what is going on in the states to much, but I will get up to date soon.



Advertisement



21st February 2007

Greetings!
Hey Joe - We need a picture or two of the beach - the island, your tan and the nature of the world there. Sounds like you're having a great time - enjoy it all, soak it up, savor the adventure. We'll see you photos when you return. best, Lezlie
23rd February 2007

Sounds like you are having a blast! I agree with Lezlie about the pictures, bring them on! Buy Sarah a present; she's been reading all your apps like a madwoman--there were a lot!!
23rd February 2007

nothin
Hi Joe, Tan must look great with your hawain shirt! bring some sun in a jar for me ;) take care.

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0853s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb