IiiiiiIiiiIinnnNnNNnnnNnDdDDddDdddeEEeeEeeEeeee!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
May 22nd 2008
Published: June 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 13.7308, 100.521

So I'm back in Bangkok. You know all the guidebooks and blogs I read before this trip told me I'd end up in this city more than once. It's the hub to get most anywhere in Indochina, and here I am. So predictable.

But I've been here before, and done most all of the things that I chucked on my 'must see/do in Bangkok' list. So what to do, hmmmm. I know! It's May 22nd and the new Indiana Jones is openening today!

I'm heading off to the mall to see it first, before all'yall! Nya, nya. I can't wait, a whole two hours of understanding exactly what is going on. It'll be heaven! There is even a Dairy Queen at the MBK mall, so I'm going to get a Blizzard for the show. I'm luxuriating in my American-ness today, I might even get a burger at the BK in the mall too. My head is spinning with anricipation!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 9; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0145s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb