Coming to and End


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 20th 2013
Published: February 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well folks were are coming to an end of my journey here in Thailand. Can you believe it? I certainly cannot. Two years has flown by and in a few days I will be heading over to Vietnam. I don't know where the time has gone, but I know it was a good time! Despite leaving next week, I decided to head into Bangkok to hang out with some friends one last time before I say goodbye to them.

One of them had a ridiculously nice hotel that her and her mother were going to use. Instead she decided to head straight home so we took advantage and a group of us spent a few days hanging out together and talking about our time here. I really can't believe it is coming to an end, have I said that already?

Anyway here are the plans for the upcoming few months. I'm going to head over to Vietnam first where I will be doing a bit of wandering and checking the country out. I will cut through Laos on my way back to Bangkok. Once back in Bangkok I will be meeting up with one of my friends to hit up Philippines. After exploring a bit of the islands I will be venturing on to India to get my yoga teaching certification.

Eventually I will make my way home, around the end of May, but in the mean time wish me luck exploring S.E. Asia!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.295s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.107s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb