Bangkok and around photos


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 7th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Pics of Bangkok and around Ayutthaya


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



10th April 2012

Hey there!
I love the blog! Great pics, you guys look hot! (and not that you are not "hot" but the temperature kind of hot :-)) Wow, what an adventure, have fun be safe, I will live vicariously through your blog. xo
16th April 2012

Hot and frizzy!
Hey...thanks for checking in! Yes, its super hot (35-38C) humid and frizzzzzzzy! I know that you'll get a laugh when you consider that I plugged in my straightener day one in Bangkok (with an adaptor...not completely stupid) and it said zzzzttt, and died, a fast painless death. So needless to say, my hair is a disaster, so you will see it only wet, or under a big floppy white hat! Having a great time....good mix of adventure and relaxing....only 1 week to go
13th April 2012

Where's your travel buddy??
I haven't seen your travel buddy in any of the photos yet (you know the one we met at the Caucks Game)
16th April 2012

Our travel buddy
Hey yourself...thanks for your little comments from home...I feel so loved ;0) See todays blog from the Ang Thong marine park. As predicted, his hockey stick fell off day 5, but then he IS on holidays!

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb