Thailand.


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

9th April 2006

Thailand
Looks like a paradise. Any more spare jobs going in that part of the world?
11th April 2006

Great photos!
Hey Murray, Miriam! Sorry for not keeping in touch. I've been reading your travelblog but have only just got around to making a comment. I love the pic of Miriam absailing out of the cave onto Rai Leh Beach! I've been really slack with organising outdoors type stuff recently. I am soo jeolous of your 10 day adventure. I hope you're not feeling too home sick Miriam! I'll send you guys an email. God bless, John
11th April 2006

Very Pretty
Nice Glasses Miriam! Oh, and Murray too...
7th September 2006

Thanks for your advice - looks amazing
Hey Miriam, Thanks for the great web page and advice - looks amazing! That beach is exactly where I hope to be very soon! This Sri Lankan stuff is really getting up my nose and I can't wait to be on those smooth and shockingly organised highways again! I LOVE Thailand! See you when I get back!

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0213s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb