Wandering on the Land of Smiles


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 3rd 2022
Published: March 3rd 2022
Edit Blog Post

Due to the pandemic, most travelers suffer from being forced to stay at home as a safety precaution. This pandemic caused a lot of canceled travel and stress to explorers and wanderers.



Several years have passed and my spirit is still hoping that I can go back to Thailand again in the future.



My first visit to the Kingdom was superb. I traveled a lot and was able to visit a lot of places and enjoy authentic Thai dishes.



The second time around I was able to experience the Northernmost part and the neighboring countries.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb