Top Ten Food Destinations, NOT!!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 2nd 2022
Published: February 3rd 2022
Edit Blog Post

Here are the top ten food destinations, according to Tripadvisor:
Rome, ItalyLondon, UKParis, FranceDubai, UAEBarcelona, SpainMadrid, SpainSao Paulo, BrazilNew York, USABangkok, ThailandSingapore, Singapore



But I do not necessarily agree, though I have not been to Rome, or Italy in decades. And London at number two is a total joke. There is NO WAY it could rank higher than NY, Bangkok, Paris and Singapore!!! In fact, I think this list is total horse pucky. No way Rome and London are at the top. And no way Bangkok and Singapore are 9 and 10!!!! This is the worst list I have ever seen. They left Tokyo off the list, and it has the most Michelin starred restaurants in the world! And where is Hong Kong? Los Angeles? Chicago? Vancouver? Mexico City?


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



3rd February 2022

Still here
Gerry, I am still here. However, life has been way too hard, I just wanted to check in with you.
3rd February 2022

Sorry
I am sorry to hear. I hope you are well.

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb