New Camera


Advertisement
Taiwan's flag
Asia » Taiwan » Changhua
April 18th 2009
Published: April 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Hello, Bonjour.... 101 secs
So, I just got a brand new camera at a Computer Expo in Taichung, and thought I would take the opportunity to begin my blog. I am an American teaching English and Drama in a small town public elementary school in Taiwan, and loving every minute of it. I am having a great time exploring Taiwan and its wonderful people, and also planning trips to explore the rest of Asia! So while my battery is charging, I'll upload pictures and videos I took with my old, old, old camera and see the difference! Technology is great....


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Lugang TownLugang Town
Lugang Town

Lugang kept a few streets with its traditional architecture and design.
Sun Moon LakeSun Moon Lake
Sun Moon Lake

beautiful foggy day
My StudentsMy Students
My Students

They performed at a press conference!
Press ConferencePress Conference
Press Conference

Then I performed!
Yangminshen MountainYangminshen Mountain
Yangminshen Mountain

Flower Festival -- gotta love cherry blossoms
Cala LilliesCala Lillies
Cala Lillies

Everywhere
Frog legsFrog legs
Frog legs

The food in Taiwan is incredible
TreesTrees
Trees

The Trees are incredible


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb