Excess weight


Advertisement
Sri Lanka's flag
Asia » Sri Lanka » Southern Province » Unawatuna
November 23rd 2006
Published: November 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Again at Una! I can't believe that I am home in 9 days I am actually getting a little nervous! I'm not sure that is because of the freezing weather or the thought of having to get myself a job but either way I really can't wait now I have my main suitcase packed and I'm now really worried about all the 'stuff' I have accumulated and I have just been told it will cost me about 10 pounds per extra kilo!
Anyway I am at the beach for a couple of days now saying goodbye to Una one of my favourite places I have found out here. I have a few things to do before coming home buying presents etc…!
See you in 9 days!
xxxxxx


Advertisement



23rd November 2006

We can't wait to see you. xxx
23rd November 2006

really excited about seeing you now! i have mock gcses which are the most pointless things EVER, god they are so dull but i think they will be finished when you get back. see you soon!
24th November 2006

Hey Lil - can't wait to see you...make sure you don't leave anything at the airport - it'll be worth spending the extra money to bring everything home. Looking forward to my present!! xxx

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb