The Four Seasons - Winter


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea
March 19th 2009
Published: June 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Winter here was kind of dry until one weekend we got hit with a nice snow storm, reminded me of Colorado when I lived there, it started snowing Friday night and did not stop until Sunday evening, when it was all done we received about 18-20”.

On Saturday night I walked around my apartment for the enjoyment of walking in the snow, helped a couple of drivers who got stuck in the snow.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

SnowSnow
Snow

My car on the right
SnowSnow
Snow

Veiw from front of my apartment
SnowSnow
Snow

Veiw from front of my apartment
SnowSnow
Snow

Veiw from back of my apartment, that is my car on the right
SnowSnow
Snow

Around apartment
SnowSnow
Snow

Around apartment


Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0277s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb