Day 5 in Seoul


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Suwon
April 14th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

EverlandEverlandEverland

Safari bus ride
Today I went to Everland theme park. There were lots of people there but the park was big enough for everyone though. The entrance fee was 38 000 won (about $32). It was very exciting. There was lots of things to see, eat and take pictures of. I went on 2 rollercoaster rides. I love rollercoasters, they are so fun. There is also a wooden rollercoaster but it looked unstable and scary so I didn’t go on it. There is a small zoo in Everland and they even have white tigers. There was a safari bus ride where we sat in a caged bus that went through lion and bear territory. The bears and lions got right up to the bus. I don’t think it can get any closer than that. I was a bit scared even though I know it is totally safe. There was a water park called Caribbean Bay but I didn’t want to go into a water park. I went on many rides and saw lots of fun things. I ate lots of junk food like sausages, chips and fairy floss. It was lots of fun even going by myself. I went on the bump car and got a little bit of a headache. It was a fun and exicting day for me. I love rides and theme park. I went home at around 6pm. I got back to the hotel and ordered room service because I was a bit tired to go out and eat. My legs are a bit sore from all the walking around.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb