I learn something new everyday


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
October 27th 2011
Published: October 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

> My dad took me to D’Maris Seafood and Buffet for dinner. I think I ate enough food for the entire week. He showed me the secret to eating crab legs.

Step 1: Snap the crab leg in half.
Step 2: Insert the skinny part of the leg into the larger half.
Step 3: Ta-da! The crab meat slides right out. Enjoy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

How to eat crab legs - Step 1How to eat crab legs - Step 1
How to eat crab legs - Step 1

Snap the crab leg in half.
How to eat crab legs - Step 2How to eat crab legs - Step 2
How to eat crab legs - Step 2

Insert the skinny part of the leg into the larger half.
How to eat crab legs - Step 3How to eat crab legs - Step 3
How to eat crab legs - Step 3

Ta-da! The crab meat slides right out. Enjoy.


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0228s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb