Jobb offers and late night shopping


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
May 5th 2006
Published: May 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This will be a very short entry since I just got home from shopping at 3 in the morning and is in terribly need of some sleep! Yes, the shopping centres here are open till 6am...and just as full as always I guess. Go clubbing and then straight to the shopping lanes...why not?!

Anyway, I wanted to inform everyone that I have two more job offers to consider the next couple of days as both Bosch departments in Stuttgart, with which I had interviews last week, apparently want me. I guess I'll have to thank some people for putting in a word or two for me along the way.

Ok, sleep tight, I will!

/Magnus

Advertisement



5th May 2006

Congratulations
Hey Mags, this are great news!! Enjoy your vacation! I will have a bottle of wine opened when you will be back! Chris
5th May 2006

Jobb alternativ
Tjena Owama! Ska hälsa fran Piedrahita att han tycker att du ska välja DS/ECC sa att ni kan snacka fotboll pa fikarasterna! Ha det!
5th May 2006

Jobb alternativ
Hej Owama! Jag tycker du ska välja det icke-RB-alternativet sa vi kan fortsätta dricka kaffe ihop pa förmiddagarna. Bara sa du vet! Ha det bra! tina
6th May 2006

Nice work!!
Well, since you know your future is safe, COULD YOU PLEASE TRY TO RELAX??? (For you who don't know the "material" - relaxing has never been a big problem) Glad to hear you'll be taking lunch with us soon in the Feuerbacher Kantina. Looking forward to it... Steak rear /Ohad
7th May 2006

Grattis!
Tjenare Owama! Stort grattis! Bättre än sá här kunde det väl inte gá, men det var väl iofs väntat. Nu kan du bara njuta och när du kommer hem sá väntar VM. Kan det bli bättre? //Johan
7th May 2006

Gratulationer
Jättegrattis till jobben!
8th May 2006

Stort Grattis
Grattis Magnus!! Kul, kul men jag tycker du ska ta det hos Herr Buck. Där kan man löneförhandla med vackra ögon. kramar Zandra
10th May 2006

na also
Viel Spass noch!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb