Good Morning


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Jongno-gu
February 8th 2014
Published: February 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Good morning MaryAnne ,Shirley ,Suzanne,Carole and Jo . It is snowing here this morning .I am so glad I bought my coat . Today will be a mostly museum , gallery kind of day . I started using the Nasonex this morning as my left ear is blocked and I want it cleared before I fly.

CNN has been broadcasting Sochi highlights this morning . Looks good .

Advertisement



8th February 2014

Saw the opening ceremonies.
Well, some of it. In real time on CBC. NBC will be doing it this evening. Highlights. US based no doubt. So glad we have CBC. I was most interested in seeing the Canadian athletes enter the arena. Makes a person proud! Glad you got your coat. Keep warm. Enjoy the museums. love,

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0628s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb