My school is full of falling Autumn


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu
November 2nd 2009
Published: November 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

My school yard is full of falling Autumn.
A lot of leaves of trees turned greenery to colorful-yellow, brown, red-.
I shot yellowed leaves and beautiful flowers in my school back yard and caught my some pupils with living in playground. You can enjoy these shoots.

Leaves are falling, falling like falling snows,
This fall is falling, falling with colored falling leaves.


同李十一醉 憶元九
白樂天
花時同醉破春愁 醉折花枝作酒籌
忽憶故人天除去 計程今日到梁州

이십일과 함께 술 마시다가 취해서 원구를 생각한다
백낙천

꽃필 때 함께 취해서 봄 시름을 잊으려한다
술 취해 꽃가지 꺾어 술 잔 수를 세어본다
갑자기 먼 길 떠난 옛 친구가 생각난다
지금쯤 양주 즈음 갔을까 하고 길을 헤아려본다


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

DSC01783DSC01783
DSC01783

cottons in school garden.
evergreen, bamboo treeevergreen, bamboo tree
evergreen, bamboo tree

in my school backyard.
pretty girls, grade#3pretty girls, grade#3
pretty girls, grade#3

they are all grade #3.
A gingko tree in my school backyardA gingko tree in my school backyard
A gingko tree in my school backyard

Leaves perfectly turned greenery to yellowed.


2nd November 2009

nice pics and kids
:)
5th November 2009

Thank you very much.
7th November 2009

It's amazing you can write poem in Chinese. Because I think most Chinese characters had been abolished in Korean characters. You are Knowledgeable.
9th November 2009

This Chinese poem is written by a chinese poet and politician who lived in T'ang dynasty. I just re-write this poem in this post. I admire him as a poet and politician. I like reading his poems written in Chinese letters. Thank you very much for reading my words in this blog.

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0784s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb