My school and My new pupils in Dae-gu.


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu
March 20th 2008
Published: March 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

My girls and boysMy girls and boysMy girls and boys

they are 15 boys, 12 girls and me.
After my mission accomplished, I got back my school in Dae-gu. For last three years, many grade six pupils graduated and many kids got into my school as grade one. besides, many co-workers were changed. Now, there are more teachers who don't know me than teachers who know me.
In my school, Dae-gu. I am charge of grade 5. there are two classes in grade 5. my classroom is 5-1. there are 15 boys and 12 girls in my classroom. Most of all are cute, good-natured and friendly to me except some naughty kids.
When I worked for Sanseung Elementary school in Gunwi, I taught three or four pupils with co-charging grade 5 and grade 6. so I could concentrated on teaching and talking with my pupils freely in my class.
In contrast with the class of the Sanseung school, It is hard to concentrate on teaching and talking with my pupils freely in my class, Dae-gu. due to many pupils and some naughty kids who make a noise and a trouble in my class.
Sometimes, I miss Sanseung school in my hometown, Gunwi that I left much memories-good flowers, green trees and good teachers-. but I
My girls and boysMy girls and boysMy girls and boys

one girl is missed. where is she?
am struggling with new kids in my school, Dae-gu and my new life is launched in Dae-gu.
My school is surrounded with big and tall modernized buildings, but some plants and trees are the side of school fences and playground. I like watching this plants and trees in recess time. I feel coming spring to me. Many flowers and plants get to bud in my school yard. and many Japanese apricot blossoms, cherry blossoms, magnolia blossoms and Chinese quince bud can be also watched. Really, really, It's spring now!
Because my school is located in downtown in Dae-gu city. It very convenient to access by subway(tube) and bus. and there are Gyeung-buk national university hospital next to my school.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

 A Chinese quince bud A Chinese quince bud
A Chinese quince bud

in my school yard.
My schoolMy school
My school

this is my school in Dae-gu.
My class roomMy class room
My class room

they had a national level learning accomplishment exam.
My one girlMy one girl
My one girl

she is struggling with the exam. I shoot her.
My one boyMy one boy
My one boy

he is als doing. I shoot him.
A magnolia blossomA magnolia blossom
A magnolia blossom

In my shool yard.
 A magnolia blossom A magnolia blossom
A magnolia blossom

in my school yard.
A Chinese quince budA Chinese quince bud
A Chinese quince bud

In my school yard. the white building is Gyeung-buk national university hospital next to my school.
A Japanese apricot blossomA Japanese apricot blossom
A Japanese apricot blossom

In my school yard.


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb