My leisure in the intervals of my works


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu » SeongSeo
August 13th 2009
Published: August 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post


I finished my teachers' training course for enhancement of teaching skills of elementary school science on August 12th. on last Friday, we, teachers(40members in my class) went to watch flowers, plants and trees in Dae-gu citizen garden. It was a kind of field trip for teachers to have an opportunity to group and make a distinction between many plants and many trees by eyes. in this garden, I saw many beautiful flowers, greenery and tall trees. It was a good place to take a rest or take a walk for refreshment. I shoot some flowers that I am very fond of in this garden.
On last weekend(Aug. 8th), I went to my father's house in my hometown, Gunwi. some flowers bloomed in my father's house yard and I enjoyed some dwarfed trees that new neighbor leaved in my father's care. new neighbor from Dae-gu city is building his new house and new fence between his house and my father's house.
I am very glad that new neighbor is very humble and courtesy to my parents. I hope new neighbor family and my family will have a good relation each other.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

The larva of a mosquitoThe larva of a mosquito
The larva of a mosquito

I shoot this picture by microscope


Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0735s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb