May I introduce my kids in my class!


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Daegu » Dong-gu
November 12th 2010
Published: November 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=f1RIt1P_Zq4][youtube=J9KiJd6IakE][youtube=MSdNlHo_Zms] I May introduce my kids in my class!
They are my kids in my class. I have taught these my kids in my class in my school for last 5 months. They are very cute and pretty. some kids have an excellent ability to play the piano, some kids like rope skipping, some kids sometimes kidding me to behave familiar toward me. some kids like reading books. they are all vivid in my class. they make me a happy and lucky man in my class.
I loaded many photos of my kids and video clips of three kids' playing "Nella Fantasia"


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Tofus(groupC, two monkeys)Tofus(groupC, two monkeys)
Tofus(groupC, two monkeys)

tofus made by two monkeys.
bean - curd refusebean - curd refuse
bean - curd refuse

this bean curd refuse is extracted before making tofu.
It'me It'me
It'me

It'me before academic meeting room in Dae-gu city downtwon.
with my vice-principalwith my vice-principal
with my vice-principal

she is my vice -principal who has a good nature. I was shotted with my vice-principal in an academic meeting Dae-gu downtown.
Little monkeys?Little monkeys?
Little monkeys?

I gave them hands up punishment.
A good cute kidA good cute kid
A good cute kid

she was studying. she drew a circle with a compass.
A flower#1A flower#1
A flower#1

a pink cosmos in backyard of my school.
It'me It'me
It'me

It'me on my chair.
a flower #2a flower #2
a flower #2

a white cosmos in~
It'me with my kidsIt'me with my kids
It'me with my kids

It's me with my kids in my classroom.
after making tofus#1after making tofus#1
after making tofus#1

they(groupA) made a chemical experiment to make tofu in school laboratory.
#2#2
#2

for peace!
#3#3
#3

for peace!
Tofus(groupA)Tofus(groupA)
Tofus(groupA)

My kids made their own tofus by themselves.
My kids are ropeskippingMy kids are ropeskipping
My kids are ropeskipping

My kids are ropeskipping on school side yard.
My pianist!My pianist!
My pianist!

she avoid my shot.
Tofus(groupB)Tofus(groupB)
Tofus(groupB)

tofus made by groupB
after making tofus#3after making tofus#3
after making tofus#3

they(groupC, little monkeys) made a chemical experiment.
a persimmon#3a persimmon#3
a persimmon#3

in backyard of my school.


Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.153s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb