Send love


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Cheongju
April 13th 2010
Published: April 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here's my address: (It isn't my physical address so don't freak out-but it will get to me)

700, Daesang Master B/D 7th floor
Gaesin-dong, Heungdeok-gu
Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do 361-805
SOUTH KOREA

LOVE to hear from anyone and everyone 😊 Blog comments are free so keep em coming!

Craziest address I've had thus far, and I've had 11 in the past 5 years. (This is why I get EXTREMELY frustrated when I call a bank or loan company and they ask me to verify my address....you FREAKING tell me. Can I have a hint? Which state?) 11 is an accurate number. I just took a minute to verify and add each one.

I've attached some more pictures of my classes. Yes, I realize they are quite awkward. The kids HATE them. They seriously beg and plead for me not to take it. I'm afraid I do not understand.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

great classgreat class
great class

I have fun with these guys. the boys are great
HugeHuge
Huge

This class is way too big. I was told I'd never have more than 15. There are 17 in here.


13th April 2010

Hey, Bet!! I sent a package to y'all to that address but I'm afraid it wasn't in the four lines like you have it! I hope it gets to you, not only because you need oatmeal and peanut butter but also because it was darned expensive to send!! Take care and have fun!! Love you! Jeanne
13th April 2010

I love the pictures. Haha, hilarious!! Do you know all their names? I wish I knew them.
13th April 2010

I love reading your blog
What a adventure you are on! I have so enjoyed reading your blog. Do you need anything from the states? You are in our thoughts and prayers.
14th April 2010

I'm looking for the kids that looks like Areck and can't find him! Wonder why they don't like pictures...so funny cause I thought they LOVED them?? Keep up the great work Bethany---as you get used to the kids and they get used to you you will all be so much more comfortable with each other. I am just getting to the point with my students that I can joke around with them and they come to me to tell me things. In the beginning I thought they would never speak to me! So proud of you. Love you.

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0789s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb