Singapore


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
September 9th 2006
Published: September 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The day after I got back from Hong Kong, Angel and I decided to catch up that night since we hadn't seen each other since last year. Before that though, AJ and I met at Paragon for some drinks. We didnt have too much time to catch up though, as Angel was coming to meet me soon.

Once Angel got there, we went to the place where she gets all of her tattoos. I was sweating a little as I had never had one before. I showed the guy which tattoo I wanted and he drew up several designs for me. I wanted to get love written in Chinese. I chose my design, and away we went.

The first few lines he drew on my tummy hurt a little, but after a while it kind of becomes a good kind of pain, and kind of addictive. Anyways, the tattoo turned out really nice, but I was glad I could get out of there.

We went out to a club with some of Angel's friends, and got pretty drunk.

The next night I met up with Angel and some of her other friends. We then drove to Jumbo restaurant and had some food. Well actually I didn't eat too much, as it wasn't really the kinda food I like.

After that we went to Boat Quay and went to a bar there, and got pretty wasted. It was a really fun night though.

The last few days I spent in Singapore, I just went out with the girls, and had a look around at some of the places I hadnt seen before.

On the last night, Linda decided to get a big group of people together, and we had a goodbye party at MOS. It was so much fun. I had to pack my bags before I left for the club, as my flight was at 6am or so. I ended up meeting a lot of cool people that night, and got to make out with VJ Colby from MTV!

At about 3am I had to leave though. So Linda came with me to get my bags and she took me to the airport.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1184s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb