Day of Swimming and Bowling


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore
July 2nd 2018
Published: July 2nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

Today was a very, very fun day. My brother and I woke up early and got picked up by our uncle Louis to take us to downtown to swim. Then we went to Punggol Saffra McDonald’s for breakfast. (The McDonald’s in Singapore are much better than the ones in the US because the ingredients they use are fresher), next we went to the waterpark where the main attraction was a water bucket that fell down on us, therefore making it not very interesting. After the waterpark, we went back to downtown to swim in the lap pool and swim quite a bit of laps. My little brother played at the little playground with his friends. While he did that, I was bowling with the adults. I am not very good at bowling so I kind of failed. At the end, uncle Louis took us back to the house, and I got to play video games for a while. Finally, I went to sleep.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb