Singapore and Malaysia


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Little India
February 29th 2008
Published: March 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Singapore/Malaysia


SingaporeSingaporeSingapore

Little India
Singapore and Malaysia was for sure the best of my travellings so far but as well the worse at the very end. The best as I was meeting up with Rosie. I spent 2 fantastics weeks with her in those 2 really great countries. The worse as unfortunately the day before Rosie was going home and I was going to India, my Grandfather passed away. I wanted to go home, was confused and so sad about all the situation. My mum and brother convinced me not to go home, that it was not what he would have wanted and that they knew I was with them. To be honest I know that if I had gone home, I knew I would have stopped all the travellings after that and then flew back to Dublin. Thanks a lot to my family for supporting me. Pepere, repose en paix. Je t'aime...





Additional photos below
Photos: 88, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Mosque Little India
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Hindu Temple in Little India
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Hindu Temple in Little India
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Sentosa Island
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Sentosa
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Sentosa
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Sentosa
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Sentosa cable car
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

By night
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Sentosa cable car
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Singapore Sling cocktail
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Our own Buddha in front of our hotel
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Chinatown
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Rosie in front of the Chinese Palace
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Chinatown
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Chinatown
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Chinatown
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Shopping streets: big ads for their F1 GP, 1st one by night ever!
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Lovely drinking area in Shopping streets
SingaporeSingapore
Singapore

Temple beside our hotel


Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb