Hundred Islands, Alaminos, Pangasinan


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Pangasinan » Alaminos » Hundred Islands
November 21st 2004
Published: October 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Paradise by a Hundred!!! For a moment, feel like you were Christopher Columbus discovering your own piece of land. White sand, islands with different shapes, virgin undeveloped beaches, and boatmen that you have to depend on. Don't forget to tell them when you will be picked up or else you have to set a bonfire on top of the island praying that someone will rescue you. hehehee....


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Lucap Docking AreaLucap Docking Area
Lucap Docking Area

From L-R: Pen(friend), Val, Boatman, Me, Tristan(Kuya-older brother), Bobby(Papa) & Neiza(Mama).


5th February 2006

Thank you - Hundred Islands Photos
Thanks for making your photos of the Hundred Islands available in the internet. I am looking for places to visit when I go on holiday back home. Your photos show how beautiful the place is and how much you enjoyed your visit. I am convinced and I will include it in my itinerary. Lovely photos. Thanks, again.
20th February 2006

need some advise
My husband and I saw your pix and we'd love to experience what you showed us. We're planning to take the whole family,please advise us on affordable accomodations there. Thanks! Kindly send your reply to cathyjingco@yahoo.com
18th July 2006

accomodations at hundred islands
Hi! We are interested to visit hundred islands and while surfing came across your photos. The place looked really nice! My friends and I are thinking of going there sometime in august. I was wondering if you could suggest places where we could stay. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. Please email me at melotsp@gmail.com
14th October 2006

hi... i need your help
hi... im raymond alejandrino.. a student from Central Luzon State University... i am a memeber of MAESTRO Choir.. one of the most prominent choir in the Philippines hehehe... well, we are planning to have a 3 days outing and celebration of our victory in your place.. thus, i would like to ask for the accomodation, transportation, etc.. i would like also to ask for a discount.. hahaha.. if u want, we could serenade you with our prestigious and highly appreciated songs.. hehehe/... hope to see u soon... ill be waiting for your response on this matter... this is my contact numbers: 09208629376, 09063354261... you can also send ur email thru raymond_093087@yahoo.com thanks!!! Godbless and Mabuhay!!!
20th November 2006

hundred island
Hi..ive seen ur picture on your tour to hundred island. my friends and i wanted to visit the place also. could you advise us where we could stay in a very affordable price and how much budget do we need to enjoy our stay. you could email me at veryabbie@yahoo.com. Iam really looking forward for your response. Thank you!
6th April 2008

wow philippines!!
wow! very nice photos!! were planing on doing our yearly barkada outing in pangasinan!! how much would it cause for the boat ride?and is it all day rent? thanks!!hope to hear from you soon!thanks! really nice pics!!
5th June 2008

alaminos!!!!!!
imis my country and my town!!alaminos.the place that u can't resist.go alaminos!
12th June 2008

i really love philippines i'm from baguio city but i'm looking for a nice place to hung on.. for relaxation thank u for posting ur pix its really nice the view is eyecaptured... so impressive ...,,tahnk u.
24th April 2009

Alaminos
I miss my hometown, the cradle of my childhood, where waves polish a hundred beautiful gemstones on the Gulf Lingayen. Its pristine waters show the pure essence of the sea. Its fine white sand caresses thy body to the ultimate ecstacy. Its fresh wind blowing thy senses away healing the tormented mind and spirit. I left this place and wondered around the globe to find my destiny. But one thing for sure, in thy bossom will be my resting place. (from a pure bloodied and hearted Alaminian)
12th May 2009

lovely pictures
Hi, Wow! Im frm Pangasinan but I did'nt have the chance to visit the Hundred Island b4. I will be in the Philippines next mnth with my fiance. And Im planning to bring him @ Hundred Island. Im sure he will going to love the place coz its 100x more beautiful than the beach in San Fabian Pangasinan. Thanks for sharing the photos and Im looking forward to be there next mnth.
30th August 2009

facilities
great horizon, God-given. Lets make it clean , so more people will come.
10th December 2009

good day!
My boyfriend and I saw your pix and we'd love to experience what you showed us. We're planning to take the whole family,please advise us on affordable accommodations there.My friends and I are thinking of going there sometime in august. I was wondering if you could suggest places where we could stay. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. Please email me at lil_shy10886@yahoo.com
24th January 2010

it's REFRESHING!!isn't it?
The cleanliness of this place should be guarded. what do you think? learn to respect mother earth!! agree?

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb