Where is Dan today?


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Negros Oriental » Dumaguete
April 4th 2020
Published: April 5th 2020
Edit Blog Post

Today I am in The Philippines. I have been here for two months.

I started a Youtube Channel 4 years ago and I have posted over 300 videos there over the last 4 years.

Feel free to visit my Youtube Channel and see what I am up to.

Here is the channel:

https://www.youtube.com/c/vagabondawake/

If you subscribe to my channel you will know when I post new videos.

The channel teaches people how to live or retire cheap internationally for less than it costs to stay home.

I am still traveling the world more than 11 months of each year.

I am still taking pictures but I am also taking video now.

I am keeping this blog up for now since it gives context to my newer viewers.

I have been doing less consulting work over the last few years and have been doing more learning about the digital economy and teaching others how to live cheap all over the world like I have done for over a decade now. My reports about retiring cheap internationally are at https://vagabondbuddha.com/

That is Qiang Hui of Hoboventures.com standing next to me. We met in Malaysia in 2016 and she has been traveling the world with me since 2017.

Thanks for reading, Dan


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb