Camiguin Island Escapade


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Mindanao » Camiguin
February 23rd 2007
Published: February 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

White Island, CamiguinWhite Island, CamiguinWhite Island, Camiguin

a view so soothing to the eyes...i just love it!;-)
I went to Camiguin for the 2nd time last year, it was october...it was a grand vacation after a heartaching experience in Cebu City...I had a grand time since I had the chance to explore Camiguin Island's best spots...though I wasn't able to go to some of the other nice places...but well, I can still go back this year..I am thinking of going to this wonderful island this year...hopefully this summer.;-)


-above are just some photos capturing some of the beautiful places in Camiguin...and ofcourse it was my moment and I don't want to spoil the view so I took advantage of it!;-) hehehe.;-) enjoy the views as I marvel you with the experience...I will definitely be going back, i just love the beach!;-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb