My Birthday Celebration at Blu Bar, Marco Polo Cebu


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Cebu » Cebu City
April 22nd 2011
Published: April 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

It was my first time celebrating my 3rd decade of my life in Cebu. Im thinking of the best place to celebrate with my friends that will surely memorable. I saw this travel magazine of Philippine Airlines during my flight to Manila then they featured Blu Bar of Marco Polo Hotel in Cebu City. The day when I arrived Cebu, I drove away to the hotel to see the panoramic view of the city. I was amazed on how beautiful the place - the bar, the table set up, the lights, and the floating candle like view of the city. Indeed, my birthday celebration captured all the happy memories.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb