Annapurna Circuit


Advertisement
Nepal's flag
Asia » Nepal » Annapurna » Annapurna Circuit
December 26th 2011
Published: December 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hope everyone have had a wonderful christmas so far!

I've been really lazy writing lately, and I'm sorry about that.

Tomorrow I'm off again, back to Uganda this time. I will bring a group of 12 people to explore the Rwenzori Mountains!

For Norwegian readers you can follow the trip here .

And while I'm in Uganda you can at least enjoy some pictures from Nepal and the Annapurna Circuit. It's a few so take your time : )
I did this trip in november. I hope to write a summary as well when I'm back from Uganda.

Have a nice time and a happy new year!

Magnus


Additional photos below
Photos: 78, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



28th December 2012
Photo 27

Sharp, stunning photography!
Love this street scene. You take very good photos. Will be "catching up" with your previous blogs :-)

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb