Face to face with a eagle..


Advertisement
Mongolia's flag
Asia » Mongolia » Terelj
September 2nd 2014
Published: December 1st 2014
Edit Blog Post

There is always a special moment in people's lives. In some contemporary times where people can change or can get strength from. When I came face to face with this eagle it brought me a tremendous spiritual power. The look of the eagle was like a pugnacious fighter who continues. That look did not disappear from my mind. It brought me some spiritual feeling. Three weeks later i met a nice person from Couchsurfing. A nice family that hosted me where someone could paint insane. I was amazed by her paintings. After some talk, i asked her if she could paint something for me. She asked: "What do you want". I said that i never forget the moment when I came face to face with the eagle and asked her if she could that paint for me. She said okay. That was awesome! I will keep this painting forever and hang it out at a good place in my house.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb