A Stop, though Brief


Advertisement
Published: December 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Kuala Lumpur


One thing I've learned about Southeast Asia is that there are multiple cheap airlines with no rhyme or reason to when they have what rate (at least that i can find). It's also a great thing that I research airports and such. Two airports? In the same city? Yes, that's right. Seriously. The Low Cost Carrier has a separate airport about 5 miles or so away from the international airport.

We weren't there for very long but it seemed familiar. Are you sure we aren't in Singapore? Really, the only reason I'm publishing this is to add the country to my list. We drove around for a while, so yes I'm going to claim I've been to Malaysia now. 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 24; qc: 65; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb