Mother's Day


Advertisement
Published: March 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

For mum....



If I took a little minute to write a poem for you It would turn into a lifetime for all the things you do….

So I’ll try and keep it simple

There’s some things I wish to say

And what better day to say them on

Today on mothers day



In all my life you guided me

And showed me right from wrong

Your are my inspiration mum

You’re the music in my song



You were there for me when times were hard You always close at hand

You guided me to happiness

You’re the best mum in the land

I never could repay you

You’re worth your weight in gold

If ever I would need you mum

Your hand is there to hold

Your advice is always listened to

But you always have to say

“It’s your decision”

You’ll make it come what may

So thank you mum for making me

The person I’ve become

And through you’re loving guidance

I’m a clone of you “my mum”



HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY MUM

Thursday night, me and maher went into bukit bintang to an all you can eat Japanese sushi buffet.

It was amazing, so many choices on offer, sushi galore, fish mains and plenty of desserts.

It was pretty expensive though; actually I'd go as far as to say the most expensive meal we have had yet. RM58 a person!! We walked back from KL tower and rested off all the food we'd eat, a little too much on mahers part as he had a funny stomach all night. Yesterday I was a little under the weather.

I have started with a cold :-(

I slept some of it off though, an afternoon nap, or 4hrs of a nap, mid afternoon.

I couldn't sleep all night though.

Too much daytime sleep.

Tonight we are going back into bukit bintang to a Syrian restaurant, bit of home good for maher :-)

Anyway off to get ready. Love to all.

Oh and a few more pics here from the weekend volunteer programme. Xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb