Breakfast!!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Sabah » Tuaran
April 6th 2017
Published: June 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 6.15378, 116.147

Yes it does deserve its own special blog!!

AMAZING!! Definitely just put my stone back on in one sitting!! Cereal, fruit, pancakes, omelettes, Chinese, Japanese, Malaysian (of course!), continental, western and a bread and pastry section! Oh and I can't forget a chocolate fountain!! #noneedforlunch!

Between us we had most things, the beef rendang and steamed dumplings were goooood. James had chicken feet .... I did not!!

I will let the pictures do the rest!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

A plate of my fave things :)A plate of my fave things :)
A plate of my fave things :)

Yes that is cheese and a choc fountain marshmallow on the same plate!!


Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb