Sipidan, more photos!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Sabah » Sipadan
October 16th 2008
Published: October 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

There were too many photos to narrow it down to one blog... here are a few more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

KappalaiKappalai
Kappalai

A hotel built over a sandbank, and home to one of the best snorkeling sites I've ever seen!
Frog fishFrog fish
Frog fish

He's much clearer in the photo after the flash. I couldn't see him at first, then when I did eventually work out what all the fuss was about, I think I lost about 50bar of air!
Baby SweetlipsBaby Sweetlips
Baby Sweetlips

He was so cool, he was wiggling around the that tiny bit of coral like there'd be no tomorrow. Apparently it was imitating another poisonousness fish... I think he was just happy he found a good spot of coral for himself!


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0285s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb