The first hurdle


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Sabah » Sandakan
February 2nd 2013
Published: February 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

After 17 hours of flights I finally arrive in Sandakan, albeit without my case following me!

Just one of life's little challenges. The good news is it has been found and with the kind help of airport staff and concierge will hopefully arrive in the morning.

Not letting a small thing like luggage stand in the way - I have headed out into the warm air, lovely sea breeze and treating myself to a drink and some Malaysian seafood before heading to rest my weary body.

Advertisement



2nd February 2013

Glad to hear you've arrived safely and looking forward to the next instalment! X

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb