exotic ingredients - DAY 4


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Penang » George Town
May 27th 2009
Published: June 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Morning Practice 6:30am - 8:30am

My final day with the dentist. I have seen her every day since I arrived and shall miss her as a part of my daily routine. My teeth are looking great!

Our mission today is to hunt down the best PAN MEE on the island

AND

buy Chinese Herbs for Mum and some special dietary supplement powder stuff for my Bro.

Later Ah Khoo takes us out to dinner of frogs and eels.....the best I have tasted yet too.

enjoy.....


Additional photos below
Photos: 54, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

DawnDawn
Dawn

Can you believe I have top wake up to this every morning!!!???
Spam and EggsSpam and Eggs
Spam and Eggs

Never looked so good
Pan MeePan Mee
Pan Mee

This is something that I have not tried before. VERY delicious!


Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb