A Mammoth Penang Day 3


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Penang » George Town
May 26th 2009
Published: May 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

BreakfastBreakfastBreakfast

ban chien kuai (crunchy style)
It all started with a mammoth 2 our yoga practice at 5:30 looking out to sea as a storm slowly approached from the horizon and arrived just as I was getting into my final savasana.

8:30 b'fast atthe Market wtih Felina
10:30 sort out Felina's phone credit in town - bump into Chris who owns a beauty salon
12:00 Dental appointment the drilling begins!
1:30 Wonton Noodles in the Kopi tiam (coffee shop) near the Dentist
2:00 manicure and Pedicure at Chris's
4:30 Ah Kim's place to pick up Paige
5pm: back to Felina's for a swim in her pool
Kerri comes over
6pm dinner at home
7pm play Indiana Jones lego game with Kerri and she gets totally addicted
I escape to bed at 10:30 and Felina take my place till midnight!


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Wonton noodlesWonton noodles
Wonton noodles

2 styles with or without soup. Without soup is very Penang.


31st May 2009

Hi cousy, what wonderful photos! Makes me hungry, and wish I was there. bub is kicking like crazy as I salivate at your pics. :P love to the family. Nessy.

Tot: 0.182s; Tpl: 0.051s; cc: 6; qc: 52; dbt: 0.072s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb