Again with the Gong Show


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

23rd November 2005

omigoodgollygosh!
dear diary, today on Emily's travel blog she wrote a special msg to me, I am like totes hyperventalatin over here, hand me a paper bag to breathe into! your post made me laugh and along with that laughing was a little pee and a whole lotta pangs of longing for the nights when we partied like it was back in 1999 when I was still a young and carefree lass. *sigh* oh for a country that sells my most beloved shows on the street for a buck...
23rd November 2005

Hey Emily
Hey Emily, it's Matt from UVIc.. just wanted to say hi! and ya.. sounds like you're having a wicked time! Anyway... back to my fun papers... ttyl, Matt
24th November 2005

Happy Happy happy birthday!
Hey Em, I've just caught up reading all your entries. That last one really made me laugh. Have a wicked birthday. I got your post card in the mail today too! Thanks, you know how much a adore getting mail! Take it easy, -Christina
24th November 2005

Sharing with Alexis...can I handle it?
Emily, this may very well have been my favorite post. Why you ask? Was it funny - not especially. Was it colourful? No. Did it include my name as if I rock? Well indeed it did! And, as you know, what's something that makes me VERY happy? A little Emily lovin'. So it's your big ol' birthday in just a few hours from where I'm sittin'. I remember last year around this time and wow, aren't you happy to be single again! haha. 'Nuff said (TOM - aka Mr. Mopey). HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I love you.

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 22; qc: 87; dbt: 0.0721s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb