Cameron Bharat Plantations


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Pahang » Tanah Rata
October 2nd 2007
Published: October 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

My friend told me that he spend four hours have his nice and relaxing afternoon tea in one of the tea plantations up in Cameron Highlands and strongly encouraged me to do so...I was like... ok...but maybe not sitting there for four hours straight then.

Considering I do not know which plantation he was refering to, I took the liberty explored the whole Cameron Highlands and I am 101% sure this must be it - Cameron Bharat Plantations.

The view from the tea house was fantastic. Never seen anything as green as these after staying in KL for a decade (well, of course, Taiping wasn't so bad either).

I will let my photos do the talking for me while you all enjoy the "greenery" then.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb