We went into the wild.


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

5th September 2011

O.k. I will come to Malaysia in December. Travelling with my two Kids(13, 14) years old and on my way to Taman Negara I would like to stop in Bentong for one night .
...we would like to ride on the elephants in the nearby sanctuary. All tours go from K.L and I wanna go on my own, but I heard that it's better to book in advance at the park. They don't have a homepage and so........I simply don't know what to do. What would you recommend??
12th September 2011

Claudia,
HI, Claudia, I am excited to hear that you are coming to my hometown! I am quite sure you mean Kuala Gandah Elephant Orphanage Sanctuary, which is located in the state of Pahang. Go google this out! You do not need to book for visiting this sanctuary centre. You said you wanna book a tour package to Taman Negara. Yes, You do need to book in advance. There is an official website for this. http://www.tamannegarapahang.com/ Have a nice trip with your sons! :-) Can ask me thru T.Blog or email if u have anything to ask. my email add: witham.asoon@gmail.com
12th September 2011

Claudia,
HI, Claudia, I am excited to hear that you are coming to my hometown! I am quite sure you mean Kuala Gandah Elephant Orphanage Sanctuary, which is located in the state of Pahang. Go google this out! You do not need to book for visiting this sanctuary centre. You said you wanna book a tour package to Taman Negara. Yes, You do need to book in advance. There is an official website for this. http://www.tamannegarapahang.com/ Have a nice trip with your sons! :-) YOu can ask me thru T.Blog or email if u have anything to ask. my email add: witham.asoon@gmail.com

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb