KL is great


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Kuala Lumpur
May 19th 2010
Published: May 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Slept in till about 10 today in our very dark, non-windowed room. Rob didn't surface till about 12!! Wandered round Chinatown and purchased some new pants to replace my "once white now I'm an awful shade of grey" ones and a memory card- went in to buy the 2GB one which was 99RM and the guy just said I'll give you the 4GB one for the same price (should have been 159RM), my haggling is obviously that darn good, I don't even need to speak! Or maybe we've been on the road so long now I just look very poor and needy?!

I ate cereal alllll day today and Rob splashed out on cheese sarnies. Rob was over the moon to get back to PC games! Watched a DVD at the hotel in evening.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 65; dbt: 0.1127s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb