26 Macau (Part Four)


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

16th May 2013

T-shirts
I saw one for sale in a supermarket that said 'sniffing glue won't keep families together'. I also once placement tested a girl who had t-shirt on that side 'ride me'. A little inappropriate!
6th June 2013

Ha!
I often wonder whether the students actually understand the double entendres. During a final exam last week, for instance, I saw a male student whose t-shirt said “You can ride it if you like.” I was less alarmed when I saw that the shirt had a drawing of a bicycle on the back. On a similar note, I saw a girl whose t-shirt said WHAT THE FOX??? That one, at least, had a cartoonish drawing of an actual fox on it...

Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0799s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb