Where is Dan 2


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Luang Prabang
January 26th 2010
Published: January 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Luang Prabang


I'm starting a new blog called Where's Dan. The aim of the game is to find me in the photo.

I will try to put a new photos one once a week from our two years travels around the world.

My aim is to get as many people around the world to join my blog.

Pass the word on and you may even come across Where's Dan walking down the street some day.

One quick hint for finding me, I will always be wearing my Aussie Hat in the picture.




Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



26th January 2010

Where's Dan
You can run but you can't hide from me old boy. Happy Aussie Day. It was great talking to Jacinta last night. xoxox

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 20; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb