Everyone Loves a little Engrish


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan
April 22nd 2008
Published: April 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Unfortunately, Japan is lacking a bit on the Engrish front in comparison to its communist neighbor but they’re still to be found! This will be an ongoing entry that I’ll add to whenever I have the pleasure of running into another amusing sign. After all, who doesn’t enjoy a little Engrish to brighten up their day? I know it always brings a smile to my face.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

20 Inches of Pleasure20 Inches of Pleasure
20 Inches of Pleasure

Easy there tiger. I wonder if she has the slightest idea of the connotation that the phrase on her shirt carries?? She seems to be wearing it with pride
The ClassicThe Classic
The Classic

mixing up the r's and l's
Devilish CocktailDevilish Cocktail
Devilish Cocktail

It's hard to make your way through this one.
DliveDlive
Dlive

Call me crazy but I think that's supposed to be an r.


Tot: 0.411s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 91; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb